Team Group: Elected Positions

Jeremy Halpern

Co-Vice Director of Programs

Brian Garcia

Vice Director of Policy

Cristina Ungureanu

Vice Director of Administration

Andrew Flores, AICP

Vice Director for Communications

Cat Callaghan, AICP

Vice Director At-Large (Awards)

Questa Gleason

Vice Director of Awards

Manraj Bhatia

Co-Vice Director of Programs

Shannon Heffernan, AICP

Co-Vice Director of Professional Development

Gilbert G. Gutierrez, Jr.

Vice Director for Finance

McKina Alexander

Vice Director for Membership